Unfortunate Timing

by Joel Byers and C. Scott Davis

This novel would be the sixth book of the Wilder Investigations series, and would run parallel to the events of The Reluctant Corpse.


1The Untimely Return of the Persistent Mr. Blake
2A Room with a Déjà vu
3Lots of Habeus, but not so much Corpus
4The Trials and Tribulations of Concrete Galoshes
5Ashes to Ashes
6When Deputies Attack
71001 Things to do with an Undead Zombie
8A Busy Night for Sarah Blake
9Best Laid Plans
10The Past Catches Up
EpilogueThe Future, and How to Survive It

"Wilder Investigations" and all characters and situations copyright ©2001-2021 Joel Byers and C. Scott Davis
Web site copyright ©2007-2021 Shared Words

Shared Words on Facebook

Site Design and Programming by Serious Cybernetics, with JavaScript libraries by MarcaSoft and Stuart Langridge • Hosted by DreamHost